facebooktwitter GCC Twitter GCC Facebook

Mailing Address:
9440 University Pkwy
Pensacola, FL 32514
850-476-6336 office
850-476-6337 fax

Professional Staff (Click on tab to open)

Scout ExecutiveSpencer Page
  Phone: 850-476-6336   Cell 850-207-8516
  Email: sppage@bsamail.org

Field DirectorBilly Egan
  Phone: 850-476-6336   Cell: 850-207-5038
  Email: biegan@bsamail.org

Program Director: Jim Boksa
  Phone: 850-476-6336   Cell: 850-266-3911
  Email: jboksa@bsamail.org

Pensacola Bay district serving Escambia & Santa Rosa county of Florida
District Executive: Bryant Perkins
Phone: 850-476-6336   Cell:850-543-0309
Email: bryant.perkins@scouting.org 

Pensacola Bay district serving Escambia & Santa Rosa county of Florida
District Executive: Gregg Jordan
Phone: 850-476-6336 Cell:850-585-6127
Email: gregg.jordan@scouting.org 

Choctawhatchee district covers Okaloosa and Walton counties of Florida.
District ExecutiveJohn Weaver
Phone: 850-683-0330
Email: jweaver@bsamail.org

 Lake Sands district covers Bay, Washington, Holmes, and Gulf counties of Florida.
District ExecutiveMichael Kirkland
Phone: 850-784-1886
Email: michael.kirkland@scouting.org

Long Leaf Pine district covers Conecuh, Escambia, and Monroe counties in Alabama.
Para-Professional :
Phone: 
Email: 

Office Staff (Click on tab to open)

Office Manager: Renee Cordes
   Phone: (850) 476-6336
   Email: rcordes@bsamail.org

Registrar (membership and registration): Cheryl Clark
   Phone: (850) 476-6336
   Email: checlark@bsamail.org

Advancement and Finance:
   Phone: (850) 476-6336
   Email:

Media Specialist: Cyndi McElligott
   Phone: (850) 476-6336
   Email: cmcellig@bsamail.org

Camp Ranger: Larry Carter
   Phone: (850) 333-7966